Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babyangel1618 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Waukesha , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey all!! I'm currently 23 years old and I live in my own apartment in Waukesha, WI. I have a little doggie named Abby to keep me company. I've been told I have a REALLY BIG heart!! I LOVE to help people. I just recently started volunteering at Tomorrow's Choice Family Resource Center. I just help out there wherever they need me. I spend over 20 hours a week at the hospital visiting with sick patients and trying to brighten there day a little bit. I also try to stay active with our deployed troops. I write to a whole bunch of our troops that are deployed. I don't know very many of them but I know how many of them love to get letters from home. I really enjoy to write anyway. I write poems mostly but every now and again I'll write a short story. I'm currently the photographer for the UW Waukesha basketball team!! I LOVE photography. I've very crafty and creative. I'm also a singer. My family mean the world to me!! I've VERY close with them. I don't know where I'd be if they hadn't been in my life.I'm a college graudate. I graduated from Waukesha County Technical College from the office assistant program. I'm also the kindergarden sunay school teacher at my church. I love all of my kids VERY much!! It's great to see such a great variety of personalities. I'm very pround of all my accomplishments in life!! Well, anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask. I'm a very open person.
about my fling