Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BabyBluEyes1122 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Royersford , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Enjoys sports like soccer, football and baseball. Love my Philly sports teams!! Love snowboarding and action sports as well as teaching them. I really do love traveling, riding horses, going to the beach, working out, going out and spending some nights at home just cuddled up on the couch with my little guy. I'm currently enrolled in my Master's Program for Child and Adolescent Counseling. Just want to make a stable, comfortable life for me and my son, and hopefully get married one day! I enjoy all music! Anything from country to rap, R&B, alternative and reggae. Love Jack Johnson and Michael Franti.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who lives a stable life and supports themselves. I need a man who is comfortable dating a woman with a child and can provide for himself as well as his family. I like men who are smart, funny, in shape and musically inclined. I like men who are generally happy, non-aggressive and men who do not have a substance abuse background. Definitely needs to have a good job and like what he does! When I find the man of my dreams he will have all of these qualities and will be my equal and willing to work just as hard as I am to keep our family happy.