Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babydoll1490 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Shrewsbury , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
hmm so the names tori. im 20 years old and live in shrewsbury pa. im new to the area and its whatever. i like well built men with tattoos . but im really not on her to just or mess or talk to every guy that hits me up. im picky! so if i dont hit you up then stop hitting me. i have a messenger . and will give it to certain ppl WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I strongly recommended that other members post a similar notice like this
about my fling
.Your Name: 2. Age: 3. Favorite position (s)? 4. Do you think i'm hot? 5. Would you have sex with me? 6. lights on or off? 7. Would you have to be drunk? 8. Would you take a shower with me? 9. Have you ever thought about having sex with me? 10. Would you leave after or stay the night? 11. Do you like cuddling afterwards? 12. Condom or skin? 13. Do you like to give Oral Pleasures? 14. Have sex on the first date? 15. Would you kiss me during sex? 16. Do you think I would be good in bed? 17 Would you use me as a booty call? 18. Do you like fore play? 19. What is fore play to you?