Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BabyGirl00X Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Yankton , SD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
My name is Samantha and I am currently 22 years old. I come from a very close family. My mother and my sisters are some of my best friends. We talk about everything and are there for eachother no matter what. I went to college at Lake Area Technical Institure in Watertown, SD. I took on 2 years of Early Childhood Development and 1/2 a year of the Youth Offender program. My goal for the future is to become a preschool or kindergarden teacher. I love kids and love being around them. The thought of being able to help them prepare for their future pushes me more and more to accomplish my dream. Some of the things I enjoy doing in my spare time is listen to music, I love pretty much all kinds of music. I also enjoy sitting at home and watching movies or taking a walk when its nice out. I'm a typical girl, I love to shop.... But I know how to control myself based on what funds I have. I also like to go out to the club with all my friends. Just let lose, laugh, dance and just be crazy! I enjoy going fishing during the summer. Its just so relaxing! As long as I am having fun, it doesn't matter what I'm doing. The kind of guy I am looking for is some one who is genuine. He has to be sweet and charming, kind and loving, a good communicator and some one who knows what they want out of life. They have to enjoy having fun too. I would like to go out and try different things and would like some one to share that with. I also need a guy that wants a family. That has been a huge dream of mine ever since I was little.
about my fling