Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babygirl200910 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Martinsville , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
HEY ! My name is Tina I AM 34 Here is a little about me its pretty simple really I am not on here looking for sex or a one night stand or anything like that.Extremely close with family, willing to compromise and I would rather talk then argue. I enjoy going to amusement parks, aquariums, dinner, bowling and well anything constructive but I also enjoy a night at home. The type of man I am looking for would be honest caring enjoys family can make me laugh and make me happy attentive to me as I am to him somewhat conservative, strong family values. All in all I want someone that can give me the same level of commitment that I give him someone that will listen to me I stand 5'7" so I would prefer he be taller then me which isn't hard but that's what I want. I have two kids they are boys. The age is 2 year old and 8 mo old and 9 year but he dose not live with me . I love the outdoors. I'm looking for someone who completes me ,my other half. I listen to all kinds of music. I love to set at home an watch a good movie . I'm a love for some cuddling time lol. I want something serious , an someone that knows what they want. I mean come on we are all adults now you have to know what you want by now . I want something serious , I love to just get in my car an drive. I love see an visiting new places. I love to go to the beach or The mountains even if its just for the weekend I want someone I can share those memorys with. i love someone to hold me
about my fling