Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babygirlx07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
[ I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SEX, FWB, HOOK UP ETC!!! ]
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Columbus , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I'm a nice, caring, loyal person. My friends have been my friends for several years. I will do anything I can to help someone who I care about. I don't cheat, I wouldn't want it done to me so I wouldn't do it to someone else. I love going to concerts, I've been to too many to even name. I love taking pictures, I carry my camera in my purse so I always have it. I enjoy going to the movies once in a while or renting a few & cuddling up at home to watch them. I like going to the fair when it's in town & going to the zoo once in a while. I also enjoy going for a walk ; hand in hand is my favorite :) I love shopping! I love the sunshine :) During the summer I love to float in the pool & get some sun. I can't drive anywhere without having music on, I love music! I may be a thicker girl, but I'm clean! I keep my nails done, I tan etc. I have a car that I love! I still currently live with my parents but they aren't strict about who I have over, where I am or what I'm doing at all! I haven't moved out because I haven't had anyone to move out with me. My friends all live with their boyfriends & I haven't found that guy yet. I graduated high school in 2007. I'm not like most girls, that's for sure! I've had 2 boyfriends my entire life & I didn't date the first guy until I was almost 16. I've only been with one guy sexually. I think a relationship should be about more than just sex. My mom is like my best friend. My parents are still together, no step parents. My family has 4 dogs & 2 cats. 3 of the dogs are little dogs though (chihuahua, yorkie & sheltie) & the other is boxer-pitt mix. I've lived in Ohio all my life, I grew up about 5 minutes away from where I currently live & lived in that house until I was almost 18. I love Ohio State Football (GO BUCKS!) I've been to one game & it was amazing! I haven't done much in the way of travelling but I've always wanted to!
about my fling
First of all, I'm tired of the bull! If you're just trying to get in my pants for a bootycall, sex, hook up or friends with benefits - whatever you want to call it, I promise it won't happen that way! DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU JUST WANT SEX!!! As far as a first date goes, my first time meeting someone I would prefer for it to be in a public place because I'm very shy & nervous when it comes to meeting people for the first time, especially guys & someone that I'm interested in & vice versa. Now, for the guy that I'm looking for ; I want a serious, long term relationship. I don't want to be with someone for a little while & then break up & have to start all over. I'm looking for a guy who is ready for the same thing. I'm looking for someone who doesn't care that I'm not a skinny toothpick, who won't make me feel bad about myself & my weight. I want someone who I can feel comfortable around & be myself with. Somebody who will want to spend time together, take pictures together, cuddle up & watch movies together or take a walk around the neighborhood. I'd like a guy who would go to concerts with me, take me to the fair or a movie. I love it when a guy can make me laugh & keep me smiling :) I'm looking for a guy who isn't about how many girls he can sleep with or what he can get from me sexually. Someone who won't pressure me about having sex & can respect when I say "no". I'm looking for a relationship that will last. A relationship that could maybe one day turn into marriage & the "happily ever after". Ultimately, I just want to be happy! I don't want to have to try, I just want it to be. I prefer non-smoker, no drugs, preferably no kids & not much drinking.