Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babygurlsoco Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Lakeland , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a very outspoken person. I will tell you exactly how I feel. Although I am very blunt Im a very nice person unless you get on my bad side. I love my family and will not let anything come between us. I am a single mom of an 18 month old girl she is my life other than goin to school full time and working. I'm looking for someone who is nice and understands I cannot go out every night. I want someone who knows how to treat a woman. I love to do anything fun. I enjoy shooting pool and going to the club because I love to dance. I enjoy watching ufc, football, baseball, and hockey. I use to play soccer but do not have the time for it anymore. I love sports..... obviously. I also enjoy cuddling up at home and watching a movie. I love to cook, cooking is my stress reliever. All I ask is for you to be real with me. If you play games, dont want a serious relationship, do not like kids, doesn't ever want to get married, never wants to have kids, does not have a job, please do not waste my time in emailing me. If you would like to know more ask me!
about my fling