Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BabyJade Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Akron , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I work fulltime and go to college finishing my Accounting degree. I am divorced and have 3 children, 2 of which live with me fulltime. I'm looking for fun and something new, and I am expecting my fourth child in August, 2009. I want something consistant and constant, a friends with benefits type thing. If you don't want the same, I'm not for you. I like to ride 4 wheelers, shoot guns, and go hiking along with several other things.
about my fling
Should have a pic on your profile, and I'm talking a head shot, not just a cock. Must like women with a little meat on their bones. Must be fun loving and laid back. Not too big as far as size goes, but not really small either. I mean you not your cock, however an average to larger cock is nice. I do not want a guy bigger than me, nor do I want one as old as my dad. Divorced or single only please. Also, if you are only looking for NSA or one night stands.... keep looking and don't waste my time. I want a friend with benefits type thing... someone I can take to family functions and do things with other than sex. See the about me for some of the things I like to do.