Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babyjo71 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
Ok so here I am 5 yrs after my divorce and ready to start over...where to begin? I am employed full time as an apartment manager and I'm a single mother of 3 awesome kids(although the youngest is 12 so not so much kids anymore..lol). I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love to have fun and try doing so with whatever I may be doing. I do make mistakes but I learn from them and move on. I look for the good in any situation and don't care for negativity in my life. I know what I want in a relationship and will not settle for less than I feel I deserve. I'm an independent woman and would rather try to do things for myself and ask for help only when needed(this has proven to be a problem in past relationships so if you need a needy woman then I am probably not for you). I love my friends and hanging out with them. I like doing things outdoors(camping, fishing, walking or just sitting and enjoying nice weather). I'm not on here looking for a sugar daddy(I can support myself) nor am I looking for one night stands. I want someone real who proves to be what they say they are. I'm not a materialistic person and money does not impress me...it's who the person is that is important to me. I love football and watch every game I can so don't expect me to be the one catering chips and beer to you because I'll be right in front of the tv with you...lol. If you would like to know more then shoot me a message and thank you for viewing my profile.
about my fling