Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babytiger1972 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Cleator Moor , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
it says i got nude pics on i havent dont know how thats came on ok guys im not looking for just sex so if u are please dont reply im a very loving and affectionate woman im 39 single n a mum to a teenage son ive got 8 tattoos tigers,dolphin and butterflies and two faces on my boobs got my ears n belly button pierced im fun n friendly if theres any else u wana know ask i dont bite i just nibble xx loving n passionate n loyal i love writting poems n lyrics texting n chatting it ur intrested come say hi im looking for nice genuine guy for chats n see how things go think i can meet mr right on ere mmmmmmmmmm i wonder if u think u could be mr right come say hi WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this
about my fling
would love to find a genuine guy nice smile n sexi eyes nice personality love hugs kisses n defo massages romantic n loving dosnt mind teenagers as ive a 17yr son