Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BachateraLA Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Whittier , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Russian
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I love life and never take anything for granted. My biggest passion is travel. I have traveled since I was 17 years old and made things possible even when it was hard to travel outside of my country. I have been to quite a few countries in Europe and traveled a lot in the States. I love to learn about different cultures and countries, love great food, music and people. I like meeting interesting people and share ideas and life experiences. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do and who could be a good friend first of all. I have been working in the field of education all my life, so I believe in continuous learning and in being a complete person. I consider myself to be well educated, caring, attractive, loyal, spontaneous, and down to earth and open minded. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar views, who is kind, honest, intelligent, passionate and spontaneous, caring and supportive, adventurous, attractive, loyal, and trustworthy. One of my passions is community service and currently I am a past President of a Rotary Club. I would love to meet somebody who would have the same philosophy of sharing and caring about the world and humanity. I would love to be with someone who is a traveler whether it is a few days in the mountains, a trip abroad, or a day trip to explore nearby communities. I speak couple of languages so I appreciate when a person is willing to try to learn a new language. I dance salsa and would love to dance one day with my partner. I’m looking for a best friend and someone who can challenge me and open me up to new experiences. I am looking for someone who is confident and comfortable with whom they are and are looking for someone to share their life with. Being positive and engaged with life is important. I love watching movies at home, going to screenings at LACMA and American Cinemateque. I love independent and foreign film. My big passion is SALSA/BACHATA DANCING. I also enjoy going to galler
about my fling