Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BackInTown911 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Converse , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Alright gentlemen....5'7", 150#, long blond hair, perfect smile, tattoos/belly button ring, no kids, minimal baggage, I wear THE BEST Levi's, impossibly fabulous woman ISO an easy on the eyes, content, employed, passionate man. How many frogs does a girl have to kiss??? I am THE ONE, so when you find me, you'll know! Everything in life should be this simple! Please be spontaneous and positive, because if you're broke, I can't fix ya'! 3 things I've learned from my prior experiences (1) you must be employed (2) you cannot live with your mother (3-most importantly) 30 tooth minimum (not 3! ) I'm fiesty, beautiful and open-minded, often referred to as an enigma. .. My intentions are always good and I am basically harmless. .. Enjoy having fun, and although I would love to meet "the one" (duh), am realistic and expect only to find compatible company. I love a good libation, good conversation and a good joke - all 3 at once is perfect! Scared? If you're confident without many issues or baggage, get in touch! My MySpace is a much better look into the girl.....BackInTown911wfo at the old cowboy holler! :P
about my fling
ISO...financially secure, employed or retired, SINGLE white male, 5'10" or taller, who is not a drunk or a drug addict. Looks are very important, but let's face it, you can be great looking and still be a jerk. I am convinced that there are some good men out there, and I will never give up on finding the one that was made for me. When you meet me, you'll understand. I love to ride - always have. 4 legged hairy things, 4 wheeled things, 2 wheeled things and 2 legged.....well, you probably already know me, now don't ya? I have three very choice and beautiful tattoos, all strategically located. I eat raw oysters and drink Heineken with a shot of 1800 straight up, not chilled, no salt and a piece of lime. I'm a T-Rex...meat eater at heart. Love anything fried and crunchy (except fish and mountain oysters!) I spend the bulk of my money on hair care, manicures and pedicures and great underwear. Bit of a gypsy, I am! Love to travel, do quite a bit of it - would ideally like to find a spot to call home, but there's so many beautiful spots! We all go through the race at different speeds, so those of you behind me, enjoy the view, you lucky f***ers! Having a great meal but never even finishing eating because the wine was good, too, and well, the meal became less important!