Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Badkiss Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a girl from Chicago who just moved here from the Philippines last December `08. I'm asian although I don't look like it. I'm a frustrated college student with a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing and then proceed to Med School to fulfill my dream of becoming a Neurosurgeon someday. The legal time when I can open your skull will be after 14 years. :p I came to my senses and concluded that waiting is best if you want to get the best partner for the rest of your life. I know that there are lots of great guys out there but I'm looking for someone who can be my MENTOR. Hugs and kisses? Maybe I could throw in a few. If we get to like each other, I'm willing to give it a chance. I have feelings too, so don't think I'm not sensitive because I really am. ps. if you're good to me, you might hear me sing "Bleeding Love". LOL! That's something I only do for that someone special out there so count yourself lucky if you heard me sing.
about my fling
So a lot of guys are asking me what kind of MENTOR or what is a mentor. Well, I basically need someone who is mature enough to guide me since I have a lot in my mind right now. You know, pressure of having to go to medschool. I guess I'll be too busy to even have a lovelife for the next 14 years. LOL! hopefully I could squeeze in the love.