Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bailb47 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
First things first, I am not on this website for a "hook-up" Now that that is clear, My name is Bree. I moved to LA from Chicago about 4 years ago to try and furthur my career as a makeup artist in the film industry, i.e. spfx, prosthetics, character makeup.To pay the bills, I work as a gymnastics coach for children, A****ail waitress, and work at a great Fitness gym! I love going kareoke, yeah, i know lame, but its fun. I like to play guitar and sing, although I really need a new guitar. I wish I was a better writer, then i would write more songs. I listen to all kinds of music, but prefer something that I can sing along with, that has good lyrics! I dont really like going out to clubs, I prefer to go to dive bars in my jeans and t-shirt, but yes, i do like to get dressed up sometimes.
about my fling
My type is usually the all-american type. Caucasian, tall, good morals and values. I really want someone that keeps me motivated; He's not afraid of making a fool of himself, he would go to the beach with me, take hikes or just mosey around just because we dont want to sit in front of a tv, bring me flowers for no reason, even if he thinks they are stupid. On the other hand, what I am not looking for is anyone that... -HAS A CHILD, sorry but I'm not ready to have a child, Im already a role model for enough kids that I work with. -Smokes -Does drugs