Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bajanblackcat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Northampton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
42 years old, single parent of 2 teenage children. Feeling redundant as a mum now they're older, but got a new position as a taxi driver! My interests include eating out so have to spend lots of time in the gym, cinema (when i can stay awake)lol, socialising with friends and shopping - whoop whoop love a bargain. My house is buzzing with laughter, so a sense of humor is a necessity. I love music, anything that sounds good to my ears, from maroon 5 (remember them) to funky house just anything. Like to travel, my parents live in the Caribbean, so have visited a few islands out there, but went to Thailand for the first time last year. I have my own house, car and mind lol. I work full time so have a busy life but still have room and time for that special someone should they come my way. Looking for sincerity,honesty and someone who means what they say, too old for empty words. I am a caring person and have alot of love to give so If you treat me like a queen you could be my king. If all this sounds good to you drop me a line. PS no dirty talk please, there are sites for that kind of thing. x
about my fling
Must be loving, caring, GSOH, trustworthy, sincere. Looks unimportant but must have that spark/connection.