Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bama_Babe83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Fultondale , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
My name is Jessica and I am a 27 yr old strong willed women.I am interested in white males only. Sorry If I hurt anyones feelings, it's just my preference. I have made some mistakes in life but trying to repair them. I am very outgoing and easy to talk to. I love to meet new people and just mingle. I do have kids and whomever I may date, will not meet my kids right up front but I do expect them to respect the fact that my kids come first. To be completely honest, I am looking for someone to have a good time with doing some of the things that I have listed below. I am not looking for anything serious but if it gets serious then maybe it's ment to be. I have a passion for photography and in my last semester of school to be a pharmacy technician. Im not your typical girly/girl. I dont mind getting dirty, cause I learned a long time ago, it will wash off. It might take a few days to get it out of your ears or nose but it will wash off. I love to travel, especially if it's somewhere I have never been. So if your interested hit me up and if im interested back, then I will reply.
about my fling