Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bamagirl15 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Cayce , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a 49 year old woman,I have 2 sons and 4 grandchildren. I am looking for someone to share my life with.He must be honest, trustworthy,and like to spend quality time with someone special. I was born and raised in Alabama. I Have good morals and I am a christian. I like all kinds of music except rap. I like movies of all kinds, long walks on the beach or by the water, love the sunsets, sunrises and moonlit nights. lying out under the stars on a full moon is one of the things I like to do with someone special.Cuddling is great also. I like good food and good conversation ,I am honest to a fault and loyal and very trustworthy which are good qualitites to have. I like football,baseball, NASCAR and soccer. I want someone I can be good friends first we, Must get to know each other by having alot of conversation and If you have a question just ask and you will get the truth. I have a good sence of humor, love to laugh and will listen to you with lots of respect. I want to have some fun in my next fifty years...LOL Need someone who would like to have fun also. I guess you can say I am a hopeless romantic with a touch of realist.
about my fling