Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bambi17766 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Tullos , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a full time mom to three beautiful kids and I am also a full time student as well. I am goin to school to be a Medical Office Assistant/ Adminstrative Assistant. I want to be able to provide a great life for my kids and myself. I love my life and I have already figured out what I DON'T want in my life.. which makes it easier to find what I DO want in my life. My ex-husband is not in the picture in any way... I have not spoke to him or seen him since he left last year. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or a hookup...
about my fling
I love my kids and my life so I would love to find a man who would love to be the one for me and the kids... A man who understands the kids come first in my life and doesn't mind sharing me with the kids and who would be willing to love and accept my kids as his own. Nobody is perfect..esp me so I don't expect you to be perfect or be prince charming... come on let's face it that prince was a player... he's with all them princesses! lol I love to laugh and have fun and relax and do things with my kids.. and my dogs ( they think they are just my four-legged kids! If you read this and you like what you read then please feel free to say hi. I try to reply to all my messages. Hope you like what you read and if I left something out feel free to ask and don't let this run you off... I have no idea what the "perfect mate" would be I'm new to this dating scene (I was married for 11 years) and am still learning....