Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BAPS0531 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Fort Myers , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am currently seeking my A.A. in Criminal Justice, graduate in May. I have only 12 classes left for my B.A. in Criminal Justice Admin/Management. I am educated in a lot of areas, beautiful and strong. I am a full time mother of one, full-time student and worker. I am very career oriented, I know what I want out of life, wher I want to be in life and I am doing and will do what I have to do in order to get there. I have a fun personality, I can adapt to my environment if I need to. I am loving, caring and respectful of myself and others. I also enjoy tennis and/or badminton, singing, reading, writing and most of all being a MOTHER to my son. WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.
about my fling
don't have time for games, liars and etc. Im a real woman who knows what she wants and WILL NOT SETTLE.