Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Barbarajo88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Lees Summit , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: Islander, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a mother of 3 outstanding children- My oldest daughter is 21, my son is 19, and my youngest daughter is 14. They are great kids. I just recently graduated with my RN degree and I work at a Hospital in the Kansas City area now. I am an honest,fun loving,passionate and outgoing individual who loves to enjoy life. I love the outdoors- barbequing with friends,concerts, sports activities, car races,camping,fishing,canoeing,boating,snowskiing,scuba diving,amusements parks, concerts, and love motorcycle rides too:) and always up for something new, and exciting. I also love to travel, and would love to meet that special person who loves to travel as well, i would totally be up for traveling the world. I truly enjoy experiencing different cultures and foods of all kinds. I also love music- all kinds, but country is my favorite, and I love to dance! Staying in and cooking something new or a favorite dish and watching a movie and snuggling together is great also!:) I would have fun doing anything if I am with the person I care about. I am hoping to find that special person whom I could share everything with. I have learned so many things throughout my life and am not perfect, but I am who I am, and believe I am truly a good person, and have a lot to offer someone, but have faults just as everyone does from time to time. I am hoping to find a man who is real and accepting of the good and bad (not so much bad, and much more good, lol) I long to be close to someone who values my opinion and cares about my feelings and my well being, as well as I would for him. I believe that honesty, respect and communication are essential in a relationship. I want a man who appreciates the little things such as the turning of colors of the leaves in the fall, a country drive on a warm summer's night, ice cream, a brush of my hair out of my face to clear my eyesight, a midnight's swim that could evolve into skinny dipping, the changing of the seasons, a jog just for fun, walking in the
about my fling