Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
barbellella Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Brookfield , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I run a small business full time, am an involved and busy mom of three, an enthusiastic fitness/group exercise instructor, an avid reader and a generous person - with my time and my heart. I am both loyal and honest and have no intention of settling. An ex-newspaper reporter, I try not to mince words. I have met some great people on dating sites - well worth investing in. Yet the timing and the perfect fit has been, so far, elusive. And yeah, at this stage of the game, I have the bar set high... Having said that here is my list. I am looking for someone tall, defenitely dark and handsome, with a white smile who likes to cook, has a college degree, lifts weights and whose big biceps and broad chest prove it, laughs easily and votes. Someone who is interested in adding a woman to his full life. A breast and a butt man who does his own laundry and cleans his own house. Who buys candles and subscribes to a newspaper. Who appreciates integrity. Who likes the chase, little kids and green eyes. Attraction and chemistry are important to me.
about my fling
If you are looking for company, companionship, one on one attention but no smothering, contact me. If you want to go out to dinner, to movies, to concerts or just hang out. If you like to plan dates and trips all on your own and want someone you can really talk to. If you like a challenge with possibility. If you live within 25 miles or so. Do not contact me if your profile has no photo or if you live in any other state. Thanks for reading my mine!