Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Barbi1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am unique in that I'm finding myself being a single person at this stage of my life. I have been ill & followed it by being struck by a car. So, I have Rheumatoid Arthritis & Fibromyalgia. This can create a few unavoidable difficulties for me. But my HEART is healthy and strong and full of love, and I am striving for love & happiness. But I can be shy....! Immensely! I love being creative. I love living in the moment, to be seductive or spontaneous. I Love being a mom. I love music, and to sing off-key. I love to be cuddly! Love this in a man! I insist! I love watching movies or going to the theatre; I LOOOVE sci fi/fantasy movies the best. I love reading a lot too, fantasy novels. I LOOOOOVE going to concerts!!! I love rock and pop princessy stuff, and New Age type of music, and have interest in others' music as well. I love to work with my hands; leads to a lifelong interest in crafting. I combine my hobby into some work right now, too; I am assembling toys right now, but come winter the call is for my famous fingerless mitts. I would love to make more excellent money at this. But, these are flexible when you are a single mom doing single mom stuff! I won't be made to feel any less because of my socio-economic status. I love a gentle guy who likes to chat and someone who loves coffee. Someone who feels at home just hanging with me on the couch catching a vid, or doing family stuff, or being romantic with me. Just call me Lady Latte! Oh and love me love my cat... I am 39, for the second time, I have long curly red hair, jade green eyes, very fair skinned, around 120-130, I've lost weight, and I am 5"7, and I am size 7 or 8, Medium build. I am spunky with a sense of humor & loves someone who can make me laugh. Please, please, please be a sensitive man. I am a very caring and loving girl. I am a great woman, and I want to be treated like one too.
about my fling
I love an open minded, woman loving, sweet-hearted guy. Being sweet to me, a must! Chemistry, a must. Cannabis and an accent is just a plus! I love big guys, barrel chest, and Big Biceps and forearms, and a beard. LOVE IT! I would also love an Earth-loving sweet pot smoking hippie emo type; as that is what I mostly identify with as I feel the same. Someone who understands that I use legal ganga. But mostly a great guy who is TRUSTWORTHY and 100% respects a woman. I don't have that I am not interested. No games. I need a romantic sweetie who is man enough to handle me. A loving quality of life sharing dude...!