Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Barbie_30 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Sheffield Lake , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am 29 years old indepndent woman. I am in the health field. I am a Medical coder and biller for a kidney dialysis company. In my spare time I like to go to the movies, bowling, dinner , sports events etc. I grew up In odessa, Tx and moved to ohio when I was 12 yers old. I have been living in ohio for 16 yrs know. I am very easy going person who can get along with anyone . Friends and Family are important part of my life. My family considers me ambitious, cautious, an inspirational person. love outdoor activities such as hiking, running, swimming , spending time with friends, listening to music, and trying to live life to the full. I am looking for someone who is passionate about everything in life. I value honesty and trustworthiness.I adore a Gentlemen who is romantic and we both can sit and watch a romance movie or go for a long walk and talk. My dream is to meet a Gentelemen who I can share everything with, and he accepts the fact that I have a lot of important people in my life who are just as important. He accepts me for who I am . If you want to know more feel free to message me. Please I am not here for mind games been though it don't want that again. I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am. Someone is as excellent communication skills. Who will treat me like a princess . Someone who knows what they want out of life. Someone who is Honest. Loyal, kind, genourous, spontanoues, a good listener. Most important thing for me in a relationship is good communication, trustworthiness is a must.
about my fling