Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
barbiecupcake Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Newport , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Italian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
The name is Sydney, and I am 20 years old :) I am currently a college student; won't say where incase of creepers! I'm an ****istant teacher at a middle school where I also work with special needs children and I love it. They teach me more than I teach them, and I am forever grateful for it. I've finally realized that life really is to short and not a second should be wasted. It's sad that it has taken 20 years for me to see that, but I thank God for the opportunity of a better tomorrow. I live for the moment, and I don't regret anything. My life is nothing less then wonderful. I'm inappropriate, loud, and very sarcastic. I'm most likely a bit OCD, but I'm fine with it. I have a huge personality. I try not to be very serious, and make the best of the worst. My family and friends are everything to me; I would do anything for them and they will always be a HUGE part of my life. I tell it the way it is, whether that be good or bad. I don't act rationally, because I act (and unfortunately speak) faster then I can think. I love God, he's a cool dude. I talk too much, don't sleep enough, and laugh constantly. Inny/outty = deal breaker. I hate walking through wet gr****, so I run. I've been known to ask random questions in the weirdest of moments. I love quickly and forgive too easily. I believe that there's a good in everyone, no matter how hard it is too see. Sometimes, it just takes certain people/experiences to bring it out
about my fling