Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
basle5 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Batavia , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello. Really? I have to describe myself? ...hummmmmmmmm...ok. I was born and raised in Texas and moved to Chicago Land 17 years ago. I was married for 27 years and was blessed by 5 children in that marriage. 3 of these children are grown and wonderful. The other 2 are wonderful but are in Junior High. As you can imagine, being a mom was once the best way to describe me. lol My children describe me as a fun, energetic loving mom....who maybe....sneaks a little crack sometimes. ha! Of course they are kidding about that. I always enjoy time with them. If you separate me from that role, you'll find I am a creative woman who loves people. Romance is something that is paramount. God gave me extra passion to share, a great ability to bake a "mean" pastry pie, etc...and when I have time, my home will feel like the best place to curl up and "take a load off". (Not right after a move though,...lol) I've been told that I look younger than my age. My friends say I have a very pure heart and a very contagious laugh. "Love my life" is my 21 year old daughter's mantra and I think she inherited that from me. If I have free time, I like to visit with friends, family, cook, dine out, go for drinks, go for walks along the river in my town, travel, sometimes shop, visit spots like quaint shops, museums, theater, ride on a motorcycle with a man I like, dance, sing, take care of roses and vegetable gardens, make a house a home and laugh 'till I cry.....and I'm open to other suggestions. Oh, and I'm very passionate...in every way!
about my fling