Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bassetlover123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Chico , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Ask me
about me
I am just looking for a down to earth gentleman that loves to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I had a man that I found out lied to me the whole time we were married and hid his money while I was just happy living very simple. I have never owned a home, had dogs all my life they have the run of the house and I enjoy all spectrums of life from garage saling finding those bargins to thrift store little did I know my man was never passionate, he chose to gamble and left me to sit around and watch him be addicted. I was with another man that I also took care of which broke me so really it's not about the money but perhaps it's the confidence that brings out the old fashion gentleman. Hand holding, pulling out the chair, paying for dinner even if it's just a quick burger then sitting watching a movie. Going to a quaint coffee shop to just talk about life. I love flowers but when they are hand picked I love them better with a simple note attached. I am not high maintance I enjoy going hunting and fishing and to the sunny beaches but couldn't afford to ask my ex to go with me. I am very laid back don't worry about having the finest things but would just once love for a man to spoil me a little bit. I don't have any kids and I love art and would love to someday teach a class or two maybe to seniors or little kids. Take some more classes and maybe take a few classes just to learn new things. I love a man who loves 501's and loves to keep busy perhaps enjoy his golf game or whatever hobby a man should have. I am very silly and feel like a dork sometimes but it's been hard to take myself so serious anymore.
about my fling
Not into a smoker, nor a heavy drinker and would love to meet a man that doesn;t like to always be in control. Don't sweat the petty but pet the sweaty. I am a night owl and that seems to bug a lot of people. I worked for 20yrs as a Pharmacy Tech. so my hours are different than most people so what I am saying I hate mornings. Just looking to have a nice time with a really sincere kind person that isn't selfish