Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BayCity_Ally Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Bay City , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi! My name's Alysia (I go by Ally). A little about me... 1. I am a BBW trying losing weight (I want my physical body to match my lovely personality). 2. I'm an Accounting student, working on my Associate Degree, and just earned my Certificate of Accounting (in the WI-11 semester). I'm taking this summer off of school to focus on my health, kitties, & home, but will start classes again 08-29-2011. 3. I'm an aspiring singer/songwriter. I have written many songs of varying genres, and play guitar, piano, and violin. A friend got me a piece of recording equipment for my birthday this year (the big 24), so I hope to start recording my songs here soon. What this all means for you... 1. I am trying to lose weight, but I can only get so far on my own. I'd like a sugar daddy who will help me with my YMCA membership so that I can spend that money on other things that I need. 2. As a student, my time (during semesters) is limited due to classes and homework. During the summer, while I'm still unemployed, I'm pretty free. 3. As far as my goal of being a singer...again, I can only get so far on my own. I need help with this in some way, be it connections, helping me get a recording contract, helping me get demo CDs made, etc. Other info: I love cats and have two of my own. I also like dogs, but I don't have any. I love movies and dinner, and nights at home in my man's arm. Finally, I'm single and have my own place with a very accepting roommate, so I can see you in my area. I love to travel, but can't do much traveling due to lack of adequate income. If I travel to you, I will need to be reimbursed for any travel expenses the first time as I simply cannot spare the funds for travel at this time. After the first time, you will have to get me the money for travel before I come to see you. Any time you fly me out, obviously you would need to buy my (round-trip) plane ticket. P.S. I don't have pictures up because my own computer isn't working, but I'll remedy that a.s.a.p.
about my fling
**30 years is my age difference limit. Please be at least 5'2" and at least somewhat height-weight proportional (don't be so overweight that you can't breathe if you lay down on your stomach. Okay, that's not the best way to put it, but you get my meaning.). No offense. It's just that I believe in having chemistry with my sponsor or sugar daddy, and being that big is a turn-off. Good chemistry makes for a happy experience, in my opinion. Besides, I want to enjoy my time with you, not feel like I'm tolerating you as I would with a bad job just to make some money. That's wrong, and not a good way to go about it.** - I would love to be able to find a sponsor, but that's not necessary. - I'm not looking for a committed relationship. Extra info: I don't want a sugar daddy who's focused on sex. I'm not a prostitute; I don't give JUST sex for money. (What I mean by this is: If my sugar daddy wants to have sex, I'm not against it. However, that cannot be what he is primarily looking for in a sugar baby; that's not me.) I also am open to giving massages, being arm candy, providing companionship, being your travel partner, and spending time together in general. A romantic man would be preferred. I want someone to show me I'm worthwhile, that I'm desired. With all the fakes and wannabes on these types, and guys that keep leading me on, it is required that you be real and actually follow through. I do sometimes like to try to move fast. I realize that, if you're not local, however, it may take some time. So, let's get to know each other and get this started, shall we? *Blows a kiss.* P.S. If I can find someone who will get me a new laptop, that would be awesome. I can't afford it on my fixed income and mine broke, so I've been using my roommate's laptop which drives me nuts because I can't use it whenever I want.