Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bbwmama4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Cyclone , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
I have been divorced since 2008. im ready to get out there and start getting to know ppl and see what happens. Im not judgmental but prefer to be discreet as i live close to family. I treat everyone how i want to be treated. I'm a size 24 definitely not a barbie and a 44H chest so if u like big and curvy then im your woman. Im proportioned and have curves in all the right places. Some of my general interests are har rock and country music, movies, CSI, Family Guy, Futurama, Facebook, getting out and going different places like the park, road trips, going out to dinner and the movies as well as cuddling at home with a good movie...
about my fling
I see men and women as equally attractive to me just in different ways. I would be completely comfortable dating or hangin out with a man a woman or a couple or transgendered person . Im not limiting myself to just sex or dating or any other titles. i want to get to know ppl again and just enjoy myself and life other than my 2 yr old. age isnt an issue either tho i would prefer someone at least 21 and no older than 50.