Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BBWph0kbunny Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Bi BBW 4 FWB
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Macomb , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm divorced full time mom of a 5 yr old daughter. I have limited time to see people. I currently have time to hang out with friends after 9pm @ my home. I do get sitters sometimes, but not often. Why go out, when there is so much more fun to be had at home? I am bisexual, but prefer MEN. I love to play with women and enjoy 3somes very much. I am open minded, love to explore and try new things. I love oral, both giving and receiving, playing with toys, "enjoying" sex, love to laugh and have fun with sex.
about my fling
I wouldn't say that I have a specific type of person that I am into. Under 30 or over 50 is one thing I am not into, sorry. Good conversationalist is great, but mutual chemistry is a requirement. Of course, we both have to find each other physically attractive. I like to play with people that are confident in themself, open minded, and have a strong sex drive. I don't play games with people. If I am not interested, I will tell you politely, and I would appreciate the same. If you're looking for a bump and run move onto the next girl.