Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bbymattie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: High Point , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am seeking someone... -who is willing to commit at some point and does not just want sex -not extremely jealous, but does show he cares -someone who does not hold in their emotions -honesty -trustworthy person -not to clingy -someone who will stand up for me and themselves -someone who can make me laugh and smile :) -nobody bicurious or bisexual -does NOT worship the devil haha -does NOT want someone to obsessive over their religion -taller the better ;) -wants someone that does not do hardcore drugs, or drink everyday (don't want a alcoholic) -someone who cares about personality the most -someone who loves who they are -someone who isn't to conceited or stuck up! -someone with a positive attitude! -someone understanding and accepting -someone i connect with and have passion with ~I prefer someone who drives ~preferably around the area ~preferably someone who loves kids and animals! ~preferably under the age of 33 the 1st things i would notice about you would be your - smile, hands, feet, stomach, eyes, hair, and tattoos (if any) I DO NOT JUDGE PEOPLE ON THEIR PAST HISTORY. I DO GIVE 2ND CHANCES IF I FEEL YOU DESERVE ONE. SOMETIMES I EVEN FORGIVE THE WORST. I AM EAST GOING, EASILY ENTERTAINED. I WOULD MUCH RATHER BE ON THE COMPUTER CHATTING THEN STUCK IN FRONT OF A TV. I LOVE MY 2 DOGS AND 2 GOD CHILDREN. THEY ARE A VERY IMPORTANT PART OF MY LIFE!! PLEASE FEEL FREE TO MESSAGE ME AND GET TO KNOW ME.. IF NOT TO "DATE" I'D LOVE TO BE FRIENDS!
about my fling