Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BeachPhun Want to meet this member?
Join now!
BeachPhun lookin' for a Phun Time!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a single girl originally from St. Louis and currently living in Chicago. I am just over 5 feet tall, auburn hair, brown eyes, 34b, round butt and shaved. I love to orgasm which means that I love to masturbate (too much) when I'm not getting the real thing (not too much). If I have a day off of work, I've been known to masturbate almost all day long and I also enjoy masturbating while in the car. My hobbies are masturbating, smoking cigarettes (way too much), movies, eating out and laughing. I like to go on dates and I know that I'm not model quality but I love who I am and am looking for someone that is normal too.
about my fling
I'm looking for a good time and clean phun with either a man, woman or couple. These people must be no older than 45 years old and know how to be both discreet and outgoing. I am not into bondage or pain. I do enjoy oral sex (both giving, swallowing and receiving), mutual masturbation, sex with condoms, public sex (well not TOO public) and a little anal now and then. I enjoy women and men and I love couples. Please do not waste my time if you're not really what your profile states or if your pictures are not for real. Although I love to have fun, I do not like to play mind games and I will not waste my time with those types of people.