Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BeautiflyBroken Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I DO NOT ACCEPT ANYONE OVER THE AGE OF 30!!!!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Mountain Home , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Im Andrea and im a really down to earth and fun to hang out with kind of girl. I never lie, it gets you absolutely no-where. I dont cheat, i stick with the one im with for a reason. I love to try new things and go new places. I love surprises :) I am not a fighter and I dont get mad easily, i forgive and let go. I believe in love and wont stop looking till I find it. I love horses... they are one of the things that will make my heart melt and bring the biggest smile to my face. I can sing pretty well and its something I do often. I am close with my family, without them i would just be an empty shell. I dont party- I dont smoke and I dont drink. That doesnt mean I have a problem with people that do, thats their business. I love alot of different music I dont particularly have a favorite band or anything. I do have a favorite color... its the color purple you get when you spread blackberry jam on bread :) weird, I know, but true. I love food and I love to cook. I love to drive lol. One last thing im going to say about myself on here........ I am going to be a mommy :)
about my fling
REAL. I dont put up with a liar, cheater, player, or a heartbreaker.