Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
beautiful_is_me Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Grand Prairie , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm an ambitious, down to earth person looking for a special friend. I'm very goofy, I love LOVE love to laugh. I'm very open minded and I will try anything at least once. In my free time, I'm usually alone or with my family. I live for my family, they are my everything, my life. I'm really into technology which is what I will resume studying in a couple of months. I plan to complete my schooling and establish an IT consulting firm. I really enjoy movies, theater or at home. I'm also really big on music, anything worth listening to stays on my playlist. My musical interests range from Wayne, J. Cole, and Wale to Black Eyed Peas, Green Day, Parachute, and NERD, Boyz II Men, Al Green, Michael Jackson.
about my fling
I want someone who shares the same values as myself, someone who can understand my lifestyle and will fit into it perfectly. Right now, I'm looking for a good friend and whatever happens just happens. I don't ask for much outside of honesty and understanding so I don't want someone who doesn't primarily possess those two qualities.I want to be around someone who can show me a good time and make me laugh. This person must also love sports as much as myself. I'm very stern on what I'm looking for and I want someone who feels the same way.