Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BeautifulElla Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
The name is Angella just so you never forget haha I LOVE LOVE LOVE MUSIC I really enjoy dancing..or headbanging lmao My top Artists would have to be Aerosmith, Tupac Shakur, Bob Marley, Akon and Slipknot.I love lots more but these five I will forever listen too.(I know weird mix,thats me though) Bob Marley and Aerosmith especially. My son would fall asleep to those 2 artists when he was a baby, they are close to my heart because of that. I like reading and writing alot too..Im always coming up with little poems and Im actually working on a book right now..not sure if it will come together but I have written pages upon pages. I like going camping in the summer and spend alot of time down at the river playing in the water. I love all kinds of animals! I am really big on snakes right now,I want one really bad. I dont drink very much at all, I dont even remember the last time I got drunk lol I am a laughable happy person and I like meeting new people and trying new things. LIVE LAUGH LEARN I will carry those three words with me my whole life because thats what life is all about! I am a very positive person and I try to stay positive all the time evn when things are bad! I dont put up with peoples bullsh*t and stick up for myself when its needed. Im feisty (must be the red hair) Im easy to get along with as long as there is no games being played. I am an honest person and try to surround myself with respectable and honest people. I have a two year old son that is my world and he always comes first. I love spending time with him and doing kid stuff. It keeps me young lol I like being independant and doing things on my own even if it is the hard way sometimes. I am a very confident young women and dont care what other people think of me! I love being me im a great person!
about my fling
I like my men too be confident not cocky, funny but not the class clown, mature but still playful, badass but not a criminal, dominate but not controlling. I really like when a guy takes pride in his appearence and is clean cut and well dressed..its a turn on. Tattoos are attractive as well. Honesty and respect for themselves and everyone around them is a must!