Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
becca3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Inwood , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a 34 yr old hard workin parent. i am extremely independant and not looking for anyone to complete me (haha) looking for someone to hang out with. I enjoy the outdoors very much. I love swimming (preferably in the pool), and I try and go to the gym 4 times a week. I have been going to the gym since christmas and LOVE it. Its my time to myself. Although Im not where i EXACTLY wanna be , I am well on my way. And frankly if you dont like me for me, well thats not my issue to deal with, its yours!!! i am happy with who i am, although i know im not perfect, i am a perfect version of me. I dont get out much but when I do I try and have as much fun as possible. Because who knows when i will get the chance to get out again. My children are everything to me. I will not introduce them to anyone until I feel I am comfortable with the person. I have a serious obsession with txt messaging....not sure why, but totally love to text..haha I am originally from Midland ON but live near sarnia since 2008. I live the area but miss home!!!
about my fling
just ask me later....