Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BeckahBaby Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Lawton , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
FACT : I love to laugh and have a good time :) Comedy is the way to this girls heart :) -Realist! Sarcastic! OU & AZ Fan :) Don't hate :) Confidant in every way! I'll talk as just as much sh*t, jokingly . So if you can't take it you might not wanna talk to me . I'm a sucker for a cute face , tattoos and piercings. I have 2 piercings , and intentions on a few tattoos. I love to hang out at the lake or by the river. "wud it do bby" Wont get a damn response from me , show some intelligence! I work on my truck a lot AND Yes I know what I'm doin. I drive an old beat up ford. ( Don't hate , Lol) Music : Country , Rap , Rock , Metal & Oldies. I love Movies , being out doors and chillin with family & friends. I like to play pool , beer pong , card games , go hiking , fishin , 4wheelin , the list goes on. I live in a Military town so I love my soldiers. I'm a VERY blunt female , I speak my mind and I'm not scared to say what I want or like. I'm VERY talkitive/outgoing and love to get to know new people. I'm a social southern butterfly :) If you want to know more strike a conversation and lets see what we can light on fire :)
about my fling
I prefer taller men , Hispanic , Native American or White. Must be clean! Women , I'm not picky on height. Thicker females are my cup of tea :) typically with brown or bottle colored hair :)