Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BeckyBear1974 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Puyallup , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an easy going Christian woman with a good sense of humor and outlook on life who is... looking for love, not lust..I want a man who believes in God who will go to church with me when we go, I don't want anyone that is going to play head games...I love the outdoors and the indoors too...I love to go boating, hunting, skiing, golfing, and most anything outdoors: I love riding my motorcycle, quading, you name it I most likely like to do it...I want to find a man who will love me back as much as I love him,who is honest, comfortable with showing affection at home and not afraid of PDA's and is true to me... monogamous...as I am to him...I have a daughter who still lives at home she's almost 17...also, if you contact me and your profile doesn't have a pic please be prepared to send one because I don't like flying blind..I won't keep talking to you if I can't see what you look like...advance warning...I do not date/get serious/marry people of african decent...no racist involved, because although I have friend who are black and there are some very fine black men in this world...I was just raised not to mix races...and I don't believe it fair to the children...society (both white and black) aren't always as accepting and it's not fair to them...sorry but I wanted to be up front....that being said...if you are black and you want a pen pal..someone to talk to while you're abroad I would be more than happy to correspond, just know that that is all the further I will go is friendship/pen pals...
about my fling