Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
beckyjayne247 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Nottingham , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
i am easily pleased and still get nervous when talking to boys lol, my favourite colour is pink and hate having my picture taken. I also apparently talk posh but its not true and am a lightweight when it comes to alcohol, hate vodka but love bacardi and southern comfort - not together obv!! I love to laugh, even if it is at myself,I sleep with the light on if i get scared, am fairly easygoing, love to talk (a lot), am quite happy to jus hav a good time, i also have a very annoying habit of watching the telly with subtitles even though i am not deaf and the sound is on, i am incredibly impatient and want everything yesterday, am nosey - although i prefer the term curious, am very nesh hate liars and i hate people touching my feet, this i think makes me pretty much a normal (i hope) female I play netball (not brilliantly) and help out with the junior sessions, I was learning to horse ride but that is on hold as I'm saving up for a holiday, I like to cook - its always edible and will try most things once. I like pool (I'm shockingly bad) and bowling (bad also) but am thankfully a good loser. I fancy myself as a film critic, though my film taste could be questionable - I wont do horror. I like to shop, but then every girl does! My taste in music, hmmm, I love girls aloud but am told they don't count, i listen to mainly whatever is on the radio, I like my oldies, I like my cheese - you know the ones, when you hug your best friend and sing to each other, jus please dont make me listen to choking on a microphone type music - its jus noise to me...
about my fling
I want to meet the guy who gives me butterflies, dont get me wrong I dont to marry this guy within the next month, I am a slow and steady kind of girl, I like my space, my independance and I promise I will never text when your favourite football team is playing provided you dont interrupt me when im reading a very important chapter of my book :-P I do like a bit of romance, nothing too heavy mind. you must have a sense of humour, im shallow and must be attracted to you and you must have nicish teeth and no bad breath (thats a lot of musts?) and youve got to have some wit and not be a yes / no person - gee i have a lot of criteria lol... think you might be able to take me on?