Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
beckyst Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Salem , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Ok, where to start, I am a mother of five wonderful children. I work full time as a medical coder and biller, which I just started this past July after graduating from college. The biggest benefit of this job is that I get to work from home most of the time, and am here to raise my children, the only drawback is that I don't get out to meet people, and that is why I have chosen to do this online. Most of my time besides working I spend with my family and friends. I love working out and walking, it is one of my favorite past times. I love all music, I love singing and dancing to it. I always wanted a big family, just never imagined doing it alone. I was engaged for five years to a wonderful man, the father of my four youngest children, and he passed away in a freak accident at work a little over a year ago. So, since then it has just been the kids and I. We have had alot of change recently, and things are finally settled down and as back to normal as possible. I look forward to talking and getting to know new people, and entering the dating world once again.
about my fling