Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bedroom_Eyes_4_U Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Coquille , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am 30 years old. If that doesn't give me away. Never been married. No children and am always looking for a good time. I don't drink or do drugs and am looking for the same. I am old-fashioned at heart, but I have a terribly dirty mind. I am very sports-oriented and love a good game and am very competitive. Hmmm.....what else? I love to laugh. Gotta laugh. Can't stand it when things are too serious. I consider myself very intelligent and educated. Love cooking and food. Heck....I think that's about it. If you wanna know anything else, just ask. I'm pretty laid back and open-minded.
about my fling
FIRST THINGS FIRST....PLEASE NO MEN OVER THE AGE OF 42 CONTACT ME. JUST NOT INTO THE OLDER MEN SCENE. THANKS! What about it? I'm pretty picky. Must haves: all your teeth, a job and a car. I do tend to go towards the tall, dark and handsome profile, just because I like tall guys, the dark thing...well, that is for the eyes and of course who doesn't like a good looking man? Well there you go. I love someone who is confident and outgoing. Likes to hang out and do fun things. A sense of humor is a good quality to have. Oh, a guy that is sports-oriented as well. An open-mind is also a good thing to have. Well, I guess if I come up with anything more then I'll ad it!