Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BeeD89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Naples , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I think I'm a pretty well-rounded person. I love to hang out with friends and have a fun time, but I also enjoy having quiet time to myself to read/write/whatever. I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm hard to shut up. When I'm on stage I'm a completely different person - totally outgoing and at ease - and I'm that same way with close friends and family. I'm from a big Italian family, so family relationships are very important to me; my family and I are very close, we're best friends. I'm majoring in theatre right now, and I'd like to be a voice actress. People always tell me I have a very "cartoon" voice. ;P I'm planning to move once I graduate university to an area where I feel I can pursue this goal. Another passion of mine is writing. I write fiction a lot on the sides, it's one of my favorite things to do. And so is reading; I love to get lost in a fantasy world. And I also LOVE to bake. I'm always looking up new recipes to try online. If you're very health-conscious, I'm probably not a very good friend to have because I'm always bringing new treats for my friends to sample! I listen to pretty much every type of music. You'd find a good variety on my ipod. But I really enjoy music that I can dance to. I'm an upbeat person, so I like upbeat music. I love David Guetta, Bob Sinclair and Maroon 5. But I'm also a huge fan of rock music. I love Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, and Three Days Grace. The sappy, romantic teenager I still am at heart is still in love with the Backstreet Boys and N'sync. And being the theatre geek that I am, I LOVE showtunes!!
about my fling
I'd like to meet someone like-minded. Someone who is easygoing and fun, who knows how to have a good time and make me laugh but also knows when to be serious.