Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
beexox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Trenton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello there :) Most call me Bee, I'm a 19 year old ,fun,outgoing, rambunctious,active kinda gal:), I'm extremely open minded and up for practically anything. My Hobbies include Drawing,Painting,singing when no one is around,fishing, and the gym. I am quite active and love to always be out and about, whether it be camping, going for a jog or just a stroll in the park. That being said I also love to just sit down, relax and cuddle to a good movie lol. Goals?.. I hope to be a tattoo artist , that is something I have wanted to do for years, at this moment just finishing schooling. What makes me unique is my fun loving personality, I am very corky and unlike most. I would definitely consider myself one of the guys, and always have, I love to rock out to some country play pool, and hell .. Ill even keep up with ya in Black Ops;)..Yes video games lol I Also have a few piercings and tattoos, which makes me all the more unique;) I have Both of my ears pierced and gauged to 00, also I have my tongue and Monroe pierced. If you're not sure what a Monroe piercing is, its on the top of my lip lol. As for Tattoos I have flowers and a music note on my arm(which you can see in the photos).. I have,stars and music notes going down the right side of my back, flowers and a butterfly going up my ankle with the words "hope", and cherry blossoms down the back of my neck with the word "love"..
about my fling