Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bekka_M Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm going to school to get an Associates degree in health care admin and will then go for my Bachelor's. I'm not sure that I'm really looking for anything, because things usually happen when you are not looking for it to happen. I've been single for about 3 years or so now. I'm pretty easy going, like being outdoors doing pretty much anything when it is nice and sunny. Family is very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. I like watching movies (at home, mostly), and have a HUGE dvd collection. I enjoy getting together with my close friends and occasionally drinking, playing pool, cards, or whatever. Please ask for other info, as I'm at a loss of what else to say on here.
about my fling
I prefer you to be as tall or taller than me, an inch or two shorter is ok, but not any shorter. I know that sounds petty, but I am tall and need someone I can lean on and don't have to look down to. Family focused or somewhere in that region is preferred. Good sense of humor, easy going, relaxed, kinda wild, outdoorsy, adventurous, compassionate, sensual, strong in many areas (guy's arms, guns, are what turns me on the most, Sexy!!), open-minded, romantic at times, likable and fun to be around and with.