Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bel_uk Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Brentwood , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have been to Africa, Spain, USA, France, Egypt, Holland, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Mozambique, Botswana, Tunisia and U.K. Well I live in Essex, I am a full time student, studying for a Bsc in housing. A full time mum. I was born in Zimbabwe, and have lived here in the U.K. for 16 years. I work out in the gym, i love to get my feet wet and build sand castles on the beach. I love eating out, traveling, street dancing, martial arts, aqua, yoga, rock climbing. I love to travel. I am looking for someone who is beautiful on the inside and outside. Trust before lust is paramount to me. Being inside each others mind and body is awesome. I also love snuggling up and kissing in a big way. I am so up for an adventurous and imaginative soul mate to explore with as well as build an amazing future together! I'd like to hook up with someone that can hold my interest in various ways. I love a man who's not ashamed to say what he wants. If you would like to be treated as a king, I will do my best to please you in every way. I like my partner to be someone I'd hang out with. I believe things come naturally so if it happens it happens and I don't like to force anything!!! Someone who I can put before myself, and make his happiness paramount, yet share all of life's pleasures with. One that I can devote my time, life and energy to.
about my fling