Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bella_mg Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Lagrange , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, German
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I never know what to put here lol... I'm pretty easy going and medium/low maintance. Basically, you don't have to have a lot of money or a hot car or body to impress me. Just being yourself and making me laugh is usually pretty good since I love to laugh and I usually make others laugh, though it's not usually intentional which has given me a rep as being a funny person. I suppose there are much worse reps out there so I will gladly take one as the funny girl. I'm a bit sarcastic so fair warning. I love doing crazy and exciting things and I will try just about anything once. Afterall isn't that what life is really all about? I'm a total adrenaline junky and up for anything from skydiving to a fast motorcycle ride to a day at the amusement park riding rollarcoasters. I'm actually beginning the process of becoming AFF certified so I can become a profession skydiver. I sing in a band here in Indiana and it's pretty fun although I still really love to sing in the shower and in my car...a lot. I like video games. I love music and art. I love to travel and have been all over our great country as well as Italy, Germany, and Switzerland. I enjoy practical jokes whether I am playing them or having them played on me as long as they are in good fun. I love movies and am a bit of a movie and music buff. I should also admit I'm a little nerdy and I love comics/graphic novels and Star Wars. For fun I like to go out dancing or to a show, take walks at night, or stay in and watch a movie. You know the normal stuff I suppose haha. My favorite weather is a thunderstorm it's just relaxing and I love to just listen to the rain. I love to cuddle. I love the city and all energy and things to do but I also like to escape to the country. I'm definitely more of a night person and I don't like to get up early if I don't have to lol. I love animals especially dogs and birds. My favorite season is the Fall because I love sweaters and scarves and boots and the smell of t
about my fling