Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bella_Misha1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Woodlawn , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi and thank you for looking at my profile. I would like to tell you that I read write and speak 7 languages and I love life to the fullest. I am very independent and strong woman, I know what I want. I don't need someone to take care of me I have my own. I just need to take care of someone. I love to cook, clean and garden. So if your looking for a woman to take care of, wine and dine and lavish with gifts, you're not looking at the right profile and wish you the best in your search. If you need and want someone to love you and take care of you contact me we will talk. Before you proceed to, I would also like you to know that I have a 26 year old little man not living with me and will always be the love of my life, my son along with a big black dog named Bella. I have my own home by the water and don't ever plan on giving that up.I just want someone that can take care of themselves financially.I'm tired of supporting someone financially. Hope to hear from you soon.
about my fling
I would only ask that you be truthful and kind, the rest is up to you.