Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bella-Bee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Penticton , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well a little about me, hmm where to start first off im a single mom, yes i am a mom my family and friends mean the world to me, i love to cook when its for people, i love taking photos and getting lots of exercise, i end up craving some kind of exercise lol, i enjoy relaxing by reading or watching a movie or playing with my little boy,or listening to music(which i absolutely love, im extremely honest and up front i dont beat around the bush there's no point you dont get any where in life if you take little steps. There is tones of things in life that i still really wanna try but i really dont wanna do them alone. im hoping to find someone who can be that person who will join me in trying new things and is ok with me having a baby. i do work in a night club which is extremely fun it literally makes you not want to drink very often, i find it better to laugh at the ones who are drunk more fun that way, i do smoke but i really wanna quit and if i can find someone who is willing to help me quiting lol well i really dont know what else to say about me so if there is anything you wanna know just fly away and ask lol
about my fling
Love UFC, and Hockey, photography, cooking hunting and fishing, camping, the beach and swimming, going to try new foods, i love traveling when i get a chance too, rollerblading, i dont mind drawing but i fell out of love of that, i prefer dogs than cats summer is much better than winter, anything else just ask...