Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bellabell13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Beaver Bank , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
My hobbies include: going to the gym, doing yoga, playing with my dog Bella (the love of my life), cooking, listening to music, watching movies, enjoying a glass of wine, social outings, cuddling, theater, fashion, and make-up. I can appreciate a lazy day, having a nap, or curling up to a good movie after a busy day of work to unwind. My goal in life is to be successful in my career (Planning Coordinator, Customer Coordinator, Admin. Assistant), to be happy and share my life with someone who can be my best friend in which I can depend on. I consider myself to be very mature for my age. I am kind of over the going out and partying every weekend stage. However, occasionally I like to go out and dance with the girls. I love just about every type of music. I'm not big on country but I do like the odd song in the genre. My play list would include artists such as lady gaga, rihanna, ke$ha, adele, a fine frenzy, just to name a few. I enjoy singing and I consider myself fairly good at it as I have been a finalist in competitions such as South Shore Idol and NSCC campus Idol. I'm not looking for anyone who doesn't know what they want in life, doesn't have a career, isn't emotionally mature, or who is just out to get some. If I sound like someone you want to get to know then don't be shy :)
about my fling