Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bellaital77 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Italian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Names katrina....im from london....i love drawing....tattoos,portraits,etc...i play sports..basketball...soccer...football and volleyball. i love singing and dancing..etc. what makes me unique..hmm good question lol..id have to say my personality differs me from other ppl...im very outgoing and spontaneous..i can be sarcastic at times..and i love joking around and gettin to know ppl...im very social and approachable person..my taste in music i love techno...trance...hip/hop..reggae...soca...r&b...rap..country. IM ALSO ADDICTED TO THE UFC!! LOL.....ive graduated from school recently this year and i may be looking to go back. i work as a pharmacy tech here in london and enjoy my job. im looking to go back to school for a nurse..sooo we will see what happens!! :D:D im looking for someone who isnt afraid to be themselves and not put on a show....someone who is outgoing, someone who values family, great personality, trustworthy and honest. if you love sports thats an added bonus because im a sports freak..mainly for basketball, soccer and football. A sense of humor would be nice too...you cant be serious all the time!!! theres times and places for that lol...someone who can hold a decent conversation,etc... if you would like to get to know me...jus message me!!! thanks for readin my profile!!! :)
about my fling