Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BellaWest21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Sherwood , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Michelle, I have nicknames, but those are for the select few that get to call me them, ask for anyone else, it is just Michelle. For me, life is beyond complicated. Things are never as they appear with me, I will confuse the out of you and eventually you’ll understand. When men say women are confusing, guys you are just as confusing, it just so happens to work both ways. I love colors; my favorites are blue and green. My family is my life, I love them dearly. I almost always remember my dreams. Now, I graduated from Sherwood High School, by the skin of my teeth, I graduated from Apollo College a year later with my health technician diploma, and one day eventually I plan on being a Nurse Practioner and a teacher :). I live in Sherwood most the time, with my dad and brother, and I visit Portland a lot to be with my mom, sister, and my step-dad, I like to house hope, it keeps my family happy. I've had bad experiences with roommates and moving in with boyfriends so I choose to stay with my family. Crazy is fun what insane is to a great time, I am the strangest person you’ll meet, but you either love me or you hate me, There is no in between. My favorite season is winter, followed closely by summer, I hate being too cold and I hate being too hot. Singing is always fun, I love too do it. Showers are wonderful, even better with someone there with you. I have a healthy addiction to sex :). I am almost always busy. Music is a way of life; I love music, not really all that picky either. Nutrition is important, especially when you have amazing things like Dr. Pepper and Sushi. I do say my life, way too damn much. I am very artistic, I love drawing, sculpting, painting, and being creative. I might be 20 but I Still love to color. I love movies; I usually can’t sit through them though. I fall asleep easily when I am comfortable. My social life rocks, my family like is okay, and my personal life is , what else is new. Anything else ask.
about my fling